A Tribute to Our Past Presidents

On Saturday October 29th prior to the game versus the Okotoks Oilers the Bonnyville PONTIACS Organization paid tribute to the “Past Presidents” over the last 25 years in recognition of our “Silver Anniversary.” Our presidents paved the way for what success the PONTIACS Organization and players enjoy today.

With great gratitude our organization have no words to express the sincere appreciation the Lakeland Community and the town of Bonnyville and fans have to the work and dedication these men have provided to the Bonnyville PONTIACS over the last 25 years.

Thank you to  the Bonnyville PONTIACS Presidents:

  • Ray Prevost
  • John Smith
  • Mitch Sylvestre
  • Dennis Germain
  • Fred Farrell
  • Kevin Smith
  • Don Sydora
  • Jim Martineau