Grayson CONSTABLE and Luke ALBERT Named to the AJHL ALL North Team

Congratulations to Grayson CONSTABLE and Luke ALBERTA on being named to the AJHL ALL League Team.

The Alberta Junior Hockey League (AJHL) today unveiled the Viterra All-League and All-Rookie teams for the 2018-2019 season. The individuals are selected to the respective teams through a voting process completed by the General Managers and Coaches of the AJHL.

Viterra South Division All-League Team
G Pierce Charleson – Brooks Bandits
D Zach Vinnell – Camrose Kodiaks
D Mark Drohan – Canmore Eagles
F Dylan Holloway – Okotoks Oilers
F William Lemay – Brooks Bandits
F Alex Young – Canmore Eagles

Viterra North Division All-League Team
G Luke Lush – Drayton Valley Thunder
D TJ Lloyd – Spruce Grove Saints
D Luke Albert – Bonnyville Pontiacs
F Reed Morison – Fort McMurray Oil Barons
F Grayson Constable – Bonnyville Pontiacs
F Carter Savoie – Sherwood Park Crusaders