Blackfalds Bulldogs Bonnyville Pontiacs Brooks Bandits Calgary Canucks Camrose Kodiaks Canmore Eagles Drayton Valley Thunder Drumheller Dragons Fort McMurray Oil Barons Grande Prairie Storm Lloydminster Bobcats Okotoks Oilers Olds Grizzlys Sherwood Park Crusaders Spruce Grove Saints Whitecourt Wolverines

Pontiacs Award Ceremony Closes Out 22/23 Season

With the Pontiacs Year End Award Ceremony coming to a close this Wednesday (April 19th, 2023), the Pontiacs historic season officially comes to an end.

Award Winners:

The ceremony saw #21 Nico Beaudoin & #18 Matteo Giampa walk away with three awards each. #15 Jack Budd, #25 Trey Funk, #4 JR Ashmead, #16 Max Seguin, #17 Mike Cataldo, and #13 Chayce Schmidt all walked away with an award as well.

#4 JR Ashmead – Top Defenseman
#13 Chayce Schmidt – Presidents Award
#15 Jack Budd – Playoff MVP
#16 Max Seguin – Matt Cook Unsung Hero
#17 Mike Cataldo – Most Gentlemanly Player
#18 Matteo Giampa – Top Scorer, Regular Season MVP, Neil Crawley Plus Minus Award.
#21 Nicolas Beaudoin – Most Improved, Rookie of the Year, Three-Star Award
#25 Trey Funk – Top Defensive Forward